Monday, December 17, 2012

MAN GERM

Hey, this is a neat weird little publication that Jason Miles put together that I did a drawing for. Order.

Monday, December 10, 2012

Wednesday, November 07, 2012

Touch The People

I will be at the Brooklyn Comics and Graphics Festival this weekend, signing at the Fantagraphics table (Schedule).
--------------------------
I also recently did an interview with Brandon Soderberg for The Comics Journal.

Monday, October 01, 2012

THE LEADER


Because it is the finest month of all.
Happy October, everybody.
Watch big and loud!

Friday, September 28, 2012

Top 5 ABBA Songs

1. Eagle
2. Angeleyes
3. Summer Night City
4. Take A Chance On Me
5. Dancing Queen

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Saturday, September 22, 2012

Flayed Corpse

Flayed Corpse is my new, wee, 12-page mini comic printed up by Chuck Forsman as part of his Oily Comics line. Order yerself a copy for only 1$. While you're at it, order up a bunch of comics, get a stack for under 10$ or 20$. Pretty cool!

Friday, September 21, 2012

Wednesday, September 05, 2012

Tuesday, September 04, 2012

Sunday, August 12, 2012

THE LEADER Trailer

Here is a short trailer for the short movie I made with friends and family this past spring and summer. Coming soon.

Thursday, August 09, 2012

Saturday, July 14, 2012

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Come Get It

I just received a handful of copies of the new book. Order from me now, signed, sketched in, early. In the shop. People like it: 1, 2, 3.

Monday, April 16, 2012

One Big Bag of Poison.

Just got an advance copy of The Furry Trap. I'm very happy with how it turned out.

140 pages of horror comics, gag strips, drawings and paintings created between 2004 and 2011.

Many of the stories appeared previously in places like Mome, Sleazy Slice and Kramers Ergot. Some were in more obscure regional tabloid papers such as Feast (New Orleans) and Diamond Comics (Portland). Almost every story has either been colored, re-formatted or corrected in other ways for this volume.

In addition, I created two new color stories just for this book; The Furry Trap (4 pages), and Demonwood (17 pages).

Available June 2012. Buy from Fantagraphics. Buy from Amazon. Buy it from your local book or comic shop. And I will probably soon have a handful of sketched in and signed copies you can buy from me directly.

Sunday, March 11, 2012

Here is the cover for my upcoming horror comics collection. 11 stories, plus gag strips, paintings, drawings and sketches. 140 pages/8"x10"/Hardcover/June 2012. Pre-order from Fantagraphics. Pre-order from Amazon. In the current Previews. More information soon.

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Sunday, February 19, 2012

Friday, January 27, 2012

Saturday, January 07, 2012